CHFCA Committees

Join a Committee!

Our committees represent a world-leading Canadian sector working collectively to advance hydrogen and fuel cell technology and tackle the world’s most critical energy challenges.


For more information on committees, please visit or contact [email protected]

Committee Chairs

Audit, Finance and Governance – Dan Brock, Fasken

Government Relations – Grace Quan, Hydrogen in Motion

Innovation – Agatha Ojimelukwe, NAIT

Communications – Bob Blatter, Cariboo Low Carbon Fuels